Netball League Results

Sept 2019

Mon 30th September

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Weststars

8-20

Mon 23rd September

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Top Nets

13-7

Mon 16th September

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Whippets Green

12-13

July 2019

Mon 8th July

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Bushey Ballers

14-30

Mon 22nd July

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Warriors Green

3-3

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Watford Wasps 

3-8

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Weststars

2-2

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Whippets Greens

5-0

Mon 1st July

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Warriors Green

11-16

June 2019

Mon 24th June

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Weststars

18-24

Mon 17th June

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Whippets Pink

5-36

Mon 10th June

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Whippets Green

14-16

Mon 3rd June

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Warriors Purple

15-16

May 2019

Mon 20th May

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Hemel Skies

14-28

Mon 13th May

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Watford Wasps

12-29

Match Report

April 2019

Mon 29th April

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Tring Tigers

9-32

Mon 1st April

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Warriors Greens

4-1

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Tringtastics 

4-1

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Weststars

5-2

Stanmore Jaffery's vs.Whippets Greens

3-1

Match Reports

2018 /19 Kit Sponsor

Affiliated Partners

Donate to Stanmore Jaffery's Ladies 

Email sisterstreasurer@jafferys.org